Sweeter and sweeter as the days go by….

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I can’t remember all of the words to the song, but when I look at these pictures it makes me fuzzy and just when I think they can’t get any cuter or sweeter, they get cuter and sweeter.  This was at my brother’s wedding two weekends ago.  I was not able to get any pictures of all of us together.  The wedding photographer took some and I will have one in the near future.  It will probably be the first formal family picture we have taken since being home.  We took some on the swing out on the front porch and in the living room for our post adoption reports.  I want a nice formal shot.

We may have that chance next weekend.  It is dedication service at our church and both of our children are participating.  I believe that there usually is a photographer set up and will take our family picture for us after the dedication.  I am excited about that!

Well, on to do homework.

Andrea

About perpetualrenovator

Preservationist, lover of all things old, scrapbooker, mom and wife. Questions? Email me at: Awarren1802@gmail dot com
This entry was posted in Back Home. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

