We Went From Paper to More Paper

We foolhardily rejoiced after completing our dossier…we thought that was the last of the paperwork…WRONG!  Lol… We were handed a 43 page guide to help us through the Waiting Child process and paperwork.  I only had enough guts to print out the first 20 pages, I will print out the other 23 when I catch my breath. 

After we are finished with this process, I am sure we will get another stack of paperwork to complete the Travel Phase….sigh…

We are coming Alex!  I promise!

Andrea

About perpetualrenovator

Preservationist, lover of all things old, scrapbooker, mom and wife. Questions? Email me at: Awarren1802@gmail dot com
This entry was posted in Adoption and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to We Went From Paper to More Paper

  1. Matt Wilcher says:

    I know just when you think the paperwork is over with more comes. Hang in there we thought it would never end! You probably are asking yourselves “am I being tested” ? It will all come together very soon.
    Matt

  2. perpetualrenovator says:

    Thanks so much for your encouragement Matt! We need it!
    Steven and Andrea

Leave a Reply

