Cricut Cartridge: Pagoda…So Cute!

I am home today with a sick baby 😦  She has been running a fever for two days.  I am hoping (and praying!) that it is NOT the flu. 

Since I am home today, I don’t have a lot to do besides homework (who wants to do that??) and play around on the computer.  This Friday night is our church crop and I have been wanting to buy a couple new cartridges for my Cricut.  So…a friend tells me that Michaels was having a 9.99 sale.  However, everything I can find says that was at the beginning of the month.  Anyway, look at this cartridge….isn’t it awesome!!!!!!!????

Cricut Pagoda Cartridge

Pagoda Detail

Can you imagine all of the fun I would have with this cartridge?  I can already imagine the scrapbook of our future China trip and all of the heritage pages I would do for our newly adopted son.   I have got to get this!

Happy Tuesday everyone!  Hope everyone is staying warm and dry.  It is cold and rainy….bleh.

Andrea

About perpetualrenovator

Preservationist, lover of all things old, scrapbooker, mom and wife. Questions? Email me at: Awarren1802@gmail dot com
This entry was posted in Adoption and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Cricut Cartridge: Pagoda…So Cute!

  1. Carol says:

    Don’t buy it! I am a few dollars short of having earned enough to pay for one on Amazon! Will work toward getting it for your birthday!

  2. Carol says:

    I ordered and had sent to you 2 12 x 12 sheets of scrapbooking paper. One has a map of China and one is a yellow page with Chinese characters. I am told that the characters on this paper are for the following words: smile, love, peace, life, and quiet/tranquil.

  3. Carol says:

    I sent you some adoption and Chinese papers and sundry items. Happy Birthday! Hope you can use them!

Leave a Reply

