A lady with a big heart!

Our friend Melissa had a housewarming party today.  I did not know it, but she told persons who wanted to buy her a gift, to donate to our adoption instead.  When I found out what she did, I was moved beyond words!  She handed me $100 today towards our home study.  It is friends like you that make this world a better place!  Thank you Melissa!  And Thank you to who donated.  I am hoping that I will find out who did so I can thank you properly.

With love,

The Warren Family

About perpetualrenovator

Preservationist, lover of all things old, scrapbooker, mom and wife. Questions? Email me at: Awarren1802@gmail dot com
This entry was posted in Fundraising and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

