If I asked pretty please…..

All right Emmi….if I asked pretty please and batted my eyes, would you whip me up a pretty website design?  🙂

Andrea

Click Here to

About perpetualrenovator

Preservationist, lover of all things old, scrapbooker, mom and wife. Questions? Email me at: Awarren1802@gmail dot com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to If I asked pretty please…..

  1. emmi j says:

    HEY! I will DEFINITELY make a wordpress, and try my hardest to understand how it works… and then whip you up a banner and background image…

    If the background is stuck on there and scrolls as you scroll and there’s nothing you can do about it then you might need some vintage vertical stripes so it doesnt look like the background is moving.. makes a much nicer feel for the page….

    Going to make a wordpress today and will get back to you asap ❤

    • perpetualrenovator says:

      it lets me lock the scroll. I can tile the background image, or upload one big background. I made the header by layering 3 items…but it is not what I want. I was hoping you could help me out?!?!? Lol…thanks. B ut don’t do it now if you have lots to do! It can wait.

  2. perpetualrenovator says:

    Thank you! That banner does look a LOT better!

  3. Carol says:

    She just whipped that up in less than an hour. And that girl thinks she is not talented!

Leave a Reply

